Polite Laboyrie as the Next CEDA President

The Board of CEDA announced today that Polite Laboyrie, Witteveen+Bos, the Netherlands, has been elected as the next CEDA President.

Mr Laboyrie will  succeed the current President, Anders Jensen, DHI, Denmark, in November 2015.

Mr Laboyrie is known to many CEDA members as the current Chair of the CEDA Environment Commission and he will continue to fulfil this role.

He will also act as CEDA President Elect, until he takes up the full presidential role next November. In the meantime, the commission will be looking for a new Chair to start in November 2015.

Source: CEDA