Categories for the Flood & Coast 2018 Awards

Categories for the Project Excellence Awards at the Environment Agency convened Flood & Coast 2018 conference have recently been announced at the

Project Teams, partnerships and all people from across the flood and coastal risk management sectors are invited to nominate their project to be considered for one of the EA’s Awards.

Submissions need to be in by 5th January 2018 with categories including Asset Management, Innovation and Sustainability and including new categories this year for International Excellence and Inspirational Graduate of the Last Decade.

Award categories

Program and Project Delivery
Working in Partnership
Asset Management
Leading Innovation
Community Leadership
International Excellence
Inspirational Graduate of the Last Decade


Related news

List of related news articles