Dragflow Prepares for Its Roadshow in Latin America

Dragflow Prepares for Its Roadshow in Latin America

In the next weeks Dragflow, a world player in solid pumping solutions with over 25 years of experience, will take part to four exhibition and convention in Southern America: Perumin, Exposibram, Colombia Minera and the International mining congress of Mexico.

Dragflow will present its dredge mining equipments, used in several projects all around the world: its products distinguish from competitors for the ability to handle very high specific weight materials and for the possibility to work in environments with very high or very low pH values. Dragflow equipments are therefore widely used for mining precious metal, such as gold, as well as iron ore and mineral sands. A wide range of applications can be found also in the sand & gravel industry.

The first exhibition is Perumin, the 31st Mining convention organized by the Peruvian Institute of Mining Engineers, and will take place from September 16 to 20, 2013, in Arequipa, PerĂ¹. The event will welcome 75,000 mining entrepreneurs and professionals from 40 different countries.

Exposibram and the Brazilian mining congress gather every two years hundreds of entrepreneurs, government and private organizations in a single place: the 15th edition will be held from September 23rd to 26th, in Belo Horizonte (Brazil). Innovations in technology, equipment, software and other products related to the mining industry, and information about investment and management are released and presented at the event.

Colombia Minera, in Medellin from September 25 to 27, will bring together 250 exhibitors and 10,000 mining visitors, mostly from exploration side of the industry, including geophysical and drilling technologies services.

The 30th International mining congress of Mexico, Acapulco, October from 16th to 19th, is attended by mining companies, representatives and agents, as well as machinery and equipment suppliers from more than 24 countries, among the most important being Canada, United States, Chile, Peru, Australia, South Africa and China.


Press Release, September 11, 2013